SC4 honors 45 practical nursing graduates

PORT HURON – St. Clair County Community College honored its practical nursing program graduates during a commencement ceremony Thursday, Dec. 12, on the Port Huron campus.

The 45 graduating students who completed the nursing program received certificates and are qualified to take the National Council Licensure Examination.

A full list of graduating students, including honors and hometowns, is listed below. Those interested in learning more about SC4’s nursing programs can visit.

Name Honors City
Daniel Barfell Armada
Chelsea Carnahan St. Clair
Breanna Cooper Cum Laude Marlette
Samantha Dupuie Cum Laude Marysville
Dylan Durst Cum Laude Port Huron
Duane Ertman Jr. Cum Laude Port Huron
Ashlee Falk Marysville
Kaitlin Green Magna Cum Laude Port Huron
Kerrigan Guertin Cum Laude Port Huron
Andrew Hostetter St. Clair
Kayla Hunger Cum Laude Kimball Township
Emily Jurkiewicz Magna Cum Laude Port Huron
Alexa Kanikowski Summa Cum Laude Clyde Township
Samantha Kicinski Kimball Township
Carly Kincaid Ubly
Melissa Livingston Cum Laude Port Huron
Mallory Lynch Cum Laude East China
Tristen Mann Cum Laude Lapeer
Elizabeth Minard Snover
Audrey Mitchell Summa Cum Laude Fort Gratiot
Justine Morden Cum Laude Port Huron
Kacey Nowaczyk Summa Cum Laude Port Huron
Armani Paulding Port Huron
Tanisha Peyerk Elkton
Rhonda Porrett Summa Cum Laude Port Huron
Gwynn Previdi Cum Laude New Baltimore
Jenna Ramsey Summa Cum Laude Smiths Creek
Nichole Ransberger Port Huron
Sarah Robinson Port Huron
Tiffany Rosczewski Cum Laude Yale
Christina Rzadkowolski Cum Laude Port Huron
Samantha Sawher Cum Laude Clyde Township
Jill SchradeMagna Cum Laude Casco Township
Stephanie Shirey Magna Cum Laude Casco Township
Mary Spooner Magna Cum Laude Algonac
Alexa Stanko Marysville
Tiffany Taylor Magna Cum Laude Kimball Township
Hanna Vaubel Cum Laude Lapeer
Heather Wagar Cum Laude Flint
Devin Walker Cum Laude Fort Gratiot
Michelle Ward Port Huron
Donyele Watson Cum Laude Yale
Madison Werner Magna Cum Laude Riley Township
Julie Wettlaufer Cum Laude Cottrellville Township
Anthony White Yale

View event photos on SC4’s Flickr page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s